My favorite activity is…

5 thoughts on “My favorite activity is…

  1. Tough to choose, so I went with YES 🙂 I love to Mtn Bike, did quite a bit last year. Hiking with Lyndi and Korin is always fun, Lyndi finds the best pine cones. The lake is always beautiful, whether you are on a boat, swimming, or just lounging near it. Winter is nice, I love to snowmobile and we usually get plenty of snow. I am not much of a shopper but I won’t complain about the tax free shopping, that’s for sure!

  2. I love the lake for so many different reasons…it’s beauty, the ability to boat, swim, tube, water ski, just lounge, go on a dinner cruise, whatever! It’s always so relaxing just to be on the water and the views are some of the best around.

Leave a Reply

