NH Fishing and Hunting License Prices

With the melting snow and ice, I figured I would let people know of the current prices for a fishing license.  Unlike registering for a winter sport, the ice WILL melt and fishing will be possible!

NH Fishing and Hunting License Prices.

I always get mine from Amilyne’s Corner Market, right down across from JP China in the bay. It is a nice family owned place, and I like to support the smaller business if I can.  I am getting pretty anxious for the changing season!

http://www.amilynesmarket.com

Leave a Reply

