Wednesday morning brings…. Snow?

Well, it isn’t much, but we did get a light dusting of snow last night.  I was a bit surprised when I woke up, but that’s how it goes in the Spring in New Hampshire.

I guess we could feel lucky, apparently some places could have seen a real quick dump of  1″-2″ this morning.  So overall, I am glad we only got the light dusting.

This seems like a strange pattern for snow, but that does go along nicely with the winter we had.  The weekend will bring some warmer temps, up into the 50° range.  I am looking forward to it, as I have a bike ride planned for Sunday!

One thought on “Wednesday morning brings…. Snow?

Leave a Reply

